Concentration on Your Cock: A Note to Daddy

Tantra Rose
4 min readFeb 4, 2024

We have had a morning coffee ritual for years and a few months ago we changed it to include a little cock worship. Daddy asked me to write him a blog about what I thought about the change. I tried to write him a bit of a naughty blog.

Our Morning Ritual

As I kneel before you, serving you your coffee, I can feel the warmth of the mug and the gentle heat that radiates from your body. You sit in your comfy chair, wrapped in your cozy robe, and I’m here to serve you and make you feel good.

For years, we tried to keep this morning ritual non-sexual, but often we couldn’t resist the temptation. It was hard kneeling before you, my head on your lap and not thinking about touching you. I am glad we decided to embrace the sexual part, it has become one of my favorite parts of our day. It has become a wonderful time of togetherness and focus on each other.

As I serve you your coffee, I can feel the anticipation building. I know that after you’ve finished your coffee, I’ll have your full attention. I love the feeling of your hand on my head as you pat me gently, showing your appreciation and love.

As you finish your coffee, I gently open your robe and get to look at your penis. I like that I can take my time and enjoy every part of this morning ritual.I love the way…

--

--

Tantra Rose

I am a Tantric life coach focused on inner child work. I am a submissive woman in a D/s, CGL relationship where I am safe to embrace my inner child.